Meet the IGH Community Preschool Teachers

 From Hilltop Elementary School
Melissa Hendrickson
Community Preschool Teacher
Room A11 - 651-306-7415 
Melissa.Hendrickson@isd199.org
Jane Lavoie
Community Preschool Para
Room A11 - 651-306-7415 
Jane.Lavoie@isd199.org
 
 From the Early Learning Center




Diane McKeever
Community Preschool Teacher
Room108 - 651-306-7524
Diane.Mckeever@isd199.org




Pam Kerber
Early Childhood Special Education Teacher
Room 108 - 651-306-7525
Pamela.Kerber@isd199.org




Sandy Thiele
Community Preschool Para
Room 108 - 651-306-7524
Sandra.Thiele@isd199.org




Sue Miklya
Early Childhood Special Education Para
Room 108 - 651-306-7525
Sue.Miklya@isd199.org
 
 From Salem Hills Elementary School
Erin Miller
Community Preschool Teacher
Room 4 - 651-306-7317
Erin.Miller@isd199.org
Dawn Banks
Early Childhood Special Education Teacher
Room 4 - 651-306-7311
Dawn.Banks@isd199.org
Nagwa Armanious
Community Preschool Para
Room 4 - 651-306-7317
Nagwa.Saleh@isd199.org
   
Jocelyn McDonnell
Community Preschool Teacher
Room 6 - 651-306-7316
Jocelyn.Winter@isd199.org
Molly Maloney-Hastings
Community Preschool Para
Room 6 - 651-306-7316
Molly.Maloneyhastings@isd199.org